Logga-mobil

Our auditors and personell

Her you find contact details to our Auditors in Sweden and Norway as well as our Personell in the Office.
We also have access to Auditors in Denmark via cooperating companies.

Anders Andersson:
Lead Auditor
anders.andersson@a3cert.com

Johan Cronsell:
Lead Auditor
johan.cronsell@a3cert.com

Bertil Eliasson:
Lead Auditor
bertil.eliasson@a3cert.com

Magnus Göthberg:
Lead Auditor & Marketing Mgr
magnus.gothberg@a3cert.com

Rickard Jansson:
Lead Auditor

rickard.jansson@a3cert.com

Malin Källbacka:
Revisionsledare

malin.kallbacka@a3cert.com

Lars Manhem:
Lead Auditor
lars.manhem@a3cert.com

Linus Pontén:
Lead Auditor
linus.ponten@a3cert.com

Jan-Olof Stigh:
Lead Auditor
janolof.stigh@a3cert.com

Anneli Örtenholm:
Lead Auditor
anneli.ortenholm@a3cert.com

Thomas Andersson:
Chief Auditor and
Lead Auditor
thomas.andersson@a3cert.com

Jonas Denzler:
Lead Auditor
jonas.denzler@a3cert.com

Gunnar Engblom:
Lead Auditor
gunnar.engblom@a3cert.com

Jörgen Hermansson:
Lead Auditor & Office
jorgen.hermansson@a3cert.com

Lars Johannesson:
Lead Auditor
lars.johannesson@a3cert.com

Evert Larsson:
CEO &
Lead Auditor
evert.larsson@a3cert.com

Anne Morley:
Lead Auditor
anne.morley@a3cert.com

Leif Ruergård:
Lead Auditor
leif.ruergård@a3cert.com

Rasmus Sameby:
Lead Auditor
rasmus.sameby@a3cert.com

Björn Baardsen - Norway:
Lead Auditor
bjorn.baardsen@a3cert.com

Mattias Bogren:
Lead Auditor
mattias.bogren@a3cert.com

Torbjörn Engquist:
Lead Auditor
torbjorn.engquist@a3cert.com

Cecilia Fransson
Lead Auditor & Quality Mgr
cecilia.fransson@a3cert.com

Reine Iggeland
Lead Auditor
reine.iggeland@a3cert.com

Tommy Johansson:
Lead Auditor
tommy.johansson@a3cert.com

Fredrik Larsson:
VP &
Lead Auditor
fredrik.larsson@a3cert.com

Mattias Persson:
Lead Auditor
mattias.persson@a3cert.com

Andreas Samuelsson:
Lead Auditor
andreas.samuelsson@a3cert.com

Henrik Svensson:
Lead Auditor

henrik.svensson@a3cert.com

Tore Johansen - Norway:
Lead Auditor
tore.johansen@a3cert.com

Bengt Cedqvist:
Lead Auditor
bengt.cedqvist@a3cert.com

Johan Ekelund:
Lead Auditor
johan.ekelund@a3cert.com

Göran Granemark:
Lead Auditor
goran.granemark@a3cert.com

Tor Janson:
Lead Auditor
tor.janson@a3cert.com

Mats Knutsson:
Lead Auditor
mats.knutsson@a3cert.com

Kerstin Larsson:
Lead Auditor & Office Mgr
kerstin.larsson@a3cert.com

Sofie Nilsson:
Lead Auditor
sofie.nilsson@a3cert.com

Daniel Severinsson:
Lead Auditor
daniel.severinsson@a3cert.com

Eddie Åkesson:
Lead Auditor
eddie.akesson@a3cert.com